ألعاب القوى

يشجع

تهانينا لفريق التشجيع الحائز على جوائز! تنافس فريق PS 89 في مسابقة National Cheer التي أقيمت في أورلاندو بولاية فلوريدا في فبراير! بعد العمل الجاد والتفاني والممارسة - حصل فريقنا على المركز السادس على مستوى الدولة! تهانينا لفريق العمل الجاد ، نحن فخورون جدًا!

اذهب الفهود !!!!!!!

IMG_7437
20180212_005212
2018-02-11 19.15.43
IMG_3314
27912785_965648843583223_8830580456473043329_o
27797826_1951605881757148_943984964452126799_o
image1

كرة سلة

نظم PS 89 برامج لكرة السلة للبنين والبنات. يمكن لطلاب المدارس الإعدادية محاولة الانضمام إلى الفريق والمشاركة في الممارسات والألعاب التي تقام في صالة الألعاب الرياضية أو على أرض منافسنا.

Girls' Basketball Team
Boys' Basketball Team

كرة القدم

عبر طلابنا عن اهتمامهم بكرة القدم ، ولذلك أنشأنا فريقًا! فريق PS 89 Middle School Soccer يدخل موسمه الثاني ، والرياضيون منافسون شرس! تنافس فريقنا ضد فرق داخلية أخرى في برونكس ، صنع فريقنا اسمًا لأنفسهم من خلال كسب الجوائز لموسمهم الأول في الدوري!

Boys' Soccer Team

البيسبول

يتدرب فريق البيسبول في المدرسة الإعدادية خلال الشتاء ويستعد ليوم الافتتاح! في حين أن هذا برنامج صغير ، عمل مدربونا المتفانون بجد على إعداد الفريق والتدرب معهم للتأكد من أنهم جاهزون لمباراتهم الرسمية الأولى! تحقق مرة أخرى للحصول على التحديثات طوال موسم الربيع!

فريق الرقص

غالبًا ما يؤدي فريق الرقص في المدرسة الإعدادية لدينا عروض Pep Rallies ودوائر المجتمع!

Dance Team

Athletics

Cheer

Congratulations to our award winning cheer squad!  The PS 89 cheer team competed in the National Cheer Competition held in Orlando, Florida in February!  After hard work, dedication, and practice - Our squad earned 6th place in the nation!  Congratulations to our hard working team, we are SO proud! 

GO PANTHERS!!!!!!!

IMG_7437
20180212_005212
2018-02-11 19.15.43
IMG_3314
27912785_965648843583223_8830580456473043329_o
27797826_1951605881757148_943984964452126799_o
image1

Basketball

PS 89 has organized programs for boys and girls basketball.  Middle school students can try out to join the team and participate in practices and games, held in our gym or on our competitor's turf.   

Soccer

Our students expressed their interest in soccer, and so we created a team!  The PS 89 Middle School Soccer team is entering it's second season, and the athletes are fierce competition!  Competing against other indoor teams in the Bronx, our team has made a name for themselves by earning awards for their first season in the league!

Boys' Soccer Team

Baseball

Our Middle School Baseball team has been practicing through the winter and gearing up for opening day!  While this is a young program, our dedicated coaches have worked hard on preparing the team and practicing with them to ensure that they are ready for their first official game! Check back for updates throughout the Spring Season!

Dance Team

Our Middle School Dance team often performs at our Pep Rallies and Community Circles!