برنامج الصيف الصاعد

جدول ارتفاع الصيف

  • الصفوف من الروضة حتى الصف الخامس: 5 يوليو - 19 أغسطس ، من الإثنين إلى الجمعة ، من الساعة 8 صباحًا حتى 3 مساءً ، يتبعها يوم إثراء ممتد حتى 6 مساءً
     

  • الصفوف من 6 إلى 8: من 5 يوليو إلى 12 أغسطس ، من الإثنين إلى الجمعة ، من الساعة 8 صباحًا حتى 3 مساءً ، يتبعها يوم إثراء ممتد حتى 6 مساءً

معلومات عن برنامج الصيف الصاعد:

سيتمكن الطلاب في الصفوف K-8 من الوصول إلى كل من الأكاديميين وبرامج الإثراء على مدار اليوم ، بما في ذلك الرحلات الميدانية والأنشطة الفنية والاستجمام في الهواء الطلق. ستكون البرامج ليوم كامل ، شخصيًا ، ويتم التخطيط لها وتشغيلها بشكل تعاوني من قبل مديري المدارس والمنظمات المجتمعية. ستكون البيئة آمنة وداعمة مع وجود موظفين مستعدين للاستجابة لاحتياجات الأطفال الاجتماعية والعاطفية. سيتم تقديم وجبة الإفطار والغداء.


سيشمل اليوم العادي للطلاب في الصفوف K-8 مزيجًا من الدعم الأكاديمي والتعلم الاجتماعي العاطفي وأنشطة الإثراء. سيتم توفير الأكاديميين من قبل مدرسين مرخصين في الصباح وسيتولى موظفو المنظمات المجتمعية قيادة الإثراء. سيتلقى الطلاب ذوو الإعاقة الذين قد يحتاجون إلى دعم إضافي للمشاركة في البرمجة ، مثل المساعدين المهنيين ، تلك الدعم حسب الحاجة. نحن نعمل بنشاط على تطوير خطة النقل لهذا الصيف وسنشارك التفاصيل في أقرب وقت ممكن.
 

يجب على الآباء تسجيل كل طفل على حدة إذا كان هناك عدة أطفال في منزل واحد.  زيارة  https://www.schools.nyc.gov/enrollment/summer/grades-k-8  لإكمال نموذج التسجيل عبر الإنترنت أو العثور على معلومات إضافية حول البرنامج.

 

ستعطى الأفضلية للطلاب الذين يحتاجون إلى برنامج صيفي للترقية إلى الصف التالي.  إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة في التسجيل ، يرجى زيارة السيدة كاثي بورغوس في مكتب منسق أولياء الأمور أو إرسالها بالبريد الإلكتروني على kburgos7@schools.nyc.gov .  اسأل عنها في مكتب الاستقبال.  سوف تكون سعيدة لمساعدتك!

Summer Rising Program

Summer Rising Schedule

  • Grades K–5: July 5-August 19, Monday to Friday, 8am to 3pm, followed by extended day enrichment until 6pm
     

  • Grades 6–8: July 5-August 12, Monday to Friday, 8am to 3pm, followed by extended day enrichment until 6pm

Information About The Summer Rising Program:

Students in grades K-8 will have access to both academics and enrichment programming over the course of the day, including field trips, arts activities, and outdoor recreation. Programs will be full-day, in-person, and planned and operated collaboratively by school principals and community-based organizations. The environment will be safe and supportive with staff prepared to respond to children’s social and emotional needs. Breakfast and lunch will be served.


A typical day for students in grades K-8 will include a mix of academic support, social emotional learning, and enrichment activities. Academics will be provided by licensed teachers in the morning and enrichment will be led by community-based organization staff. Students with disabilities who may require additional supports to participate in programming, such as a paraprofessional, will receive those supports as needed. We are actively developing a transportation plan for this summer and will share details as soon as possible.
 

Parents must register each child individually if there are multiple children in one household.  Visit https://www.schools.nyc.gov/enrollment/summer/grades-k-8 to complete the registration form online or find additional information about the program.

 

Preference will be given to students who require a summer program for promotion to the next grade.  If you need assistance registering, please visit Ms. Kathy Burgos in the parent coordinator's office or email her at kburgos7@schools.nyc.gov.  Ask for her at the front desk.  She will be happy to help you!